Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Legal Edibles in CO

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by lessthanjeezy, Aug 11, 2015.

1. So I am heading to Colorado in two weeks (seems too far away!) and will definitely be enjoying some of the edibles they have in the shops out there. When I went last time, I experimented with them a bit and found even when I ate a full 100 mg chocolate bar, it really didn't do much for me.

I have some experience with edibles, far less than with herb but I am a relatively heavy smoker, smoking a few bong packs daily and I just want to make sure I get a nice strong edible high, but try not to get sick.

So my question, I am going to try 200 mg when I go out this time and see how that hits me. Do you guys think thats too much, not enough or does anyone have more experience with the edibles in Colorado?

Thanks everyone

2. No there etibkes r no good IMHO they sick but there weed omg is top notch

3. make your own with the excellent recipes here on grasscity! :)

4. If I was out there for longer I definitely would! But we will be staying with some friends out there and have a lot planned so won't have the time to go through the proper extraction process. I will experiment with a few different brands and am gunna try 150 mg or 200 mg this time and see how that hits me.

5. Its a waste. My friend, who habitually smokes hash oil everyday made it to 400+mg on CO edibles and felt nothing. So for the price/dose its a waste imo....