Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How was you first trip/ first time stoned

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by EastGrass, Aug 10, 2015.

1. So this is my first time being stoned, i made a Gatorade bong and it is amazing i put some ice in it and filled my bowl with some old stuff i had laying around , i had 2 bowls , giving me a good 5 - 6 rips, i was quickly trying to clean up everything, hide the rest of the weed hide the bong and spray , in yhe backyard over by the house (where i had smoked) then when i made it up the steps. i was gonna take off my clothes and put new ones on just in case the smell stuck in my clothes. But soon i snapped back to reality and had realized that i wasnt already in reality , it was kinda like a loop in a movie where someone wakes and didn't know they were asleep but then wakes up again and again . Anyway i go to brush my teeth and get rid of any smell on my breath and felt this weird feeling , a lot actually, i felt numb , warm tingling and couldnt seem to stop moving . After i finish i get on bed and call up some friends and cant seem to stop laughing and i start to get dizzy, and felt like i was outside my body and spinning around. I kept trying to remember things i was gonna do but couldnt for the life of me and would kinda just drift in and out of reality. i tried to explain how it was for me and im interested in learning about your stories post them down below.
    P.s. i wrote this while coming off my high excuse me if its not good

2. First time high;