California weed

Discussion in 'General' started by thatpanickedguy, Aug 4, 2015.

1. Is there a reason why california weed is so great? If yes, which?

2. #3 thatpanickedguy, Aug 4, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 4, 2015
    Whoa thanks man

3. Reason 1: OG (ocean grown)
    Reason 2: Kush Valleys (mountain ranges)
    Reason 3: Orchards and Vineyards of Citrus (bushes, shrubs, trees, etc.)

combine location with location and location and you get bomb weed.

vineyards + growers = Grand Daddy Purps
    orchards + growers = Blue Dream
    beaches + growers = OG anything
    snow + growers = Variety of haze/kush combos

Trust me, I'm a geologist.

4. It isn't any better than other legal/medical states.

Californians just love to hype their shit for no good reason.

5. None, except the 3 I clearly stated above. If you don't get the weather we get here in California, sucks to your assmar and buy your weed from the sewer system you grow your shit in. Sun shines for a reason, sorry if it doesn't where you live. Believe me, I know better than to assume the stupid position.

6. If I told you that REDWOOD trees only grow in Africa, would you move to africa to go get your weed? or would you have Africans ship their shit to your spoiled fatass? Go lose some weight and then push it around.

7. #9 SIRSOG, Aug 4, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 4, 2015
    Your argument was solid until you lowered yourself to personal insults (and that your argument only apples to outdoor)

Let's be mature if we want to act like we know if all

8. Uhh yeah...

I'll let that speak for itself...

9. #11 mistahsparklez, Aug 4, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 8, 2015
    Edited due to lack of hide feature on app ~ SIRSOG

mod approved.

10. Outdoor I'd say California has the best.

But with indoor... I'd say any legal state plus California has the best herb. (Considering it's only legal for medicinal purposes in CA)

11. Mary Jane speaks for herself in "California."