Stuck between a rock and a hard place (drug dealer wants to harm me) Long story

Discussion in 'General' started by Indi05, Aug 3, 2015.

1. ok so this might take a while but i will make it as and short as possible giving the crucial details..
    Btw feel free to move my post, its my first time here but i think im in the green (no pun intended)
    so if you would read the whole story and give me tips on what to do that would be greatly appreciated thanks! =)
    So, before i start, i will admit my guilt and stupidity which is involved in the following short paragraphs...

About 4 months ago i met this random dude on the street whilst I was walking towards a stoner spot to meet my friends, halway through my "journey" an arab guy pulled oever in his car and asked me if i had a rolling paper, I kinly said 'yes' and gave two to him, about 10 secs later he offered me if i wanted to buy some hashish,
    I was hesistant at first and just before i could anwser, there was two older couple (arabs to) that went up to him and talked saying "long time no see", "yes its good that your doing great "etc
    this changed my mind thinking that nice looking people know him , so i thought to my self hes trustworthy for a stranger and that he lives in the same area as me, anyway I stupidily agreed and got into his car, we drove for a minute whilst I had my hand discretly in my pocket with the pocket knife firmly grasped just in case he tried any dodgy stuff...
    anyways we got out of the car and he walked us in front of his "supposedly" uncles apartment telling me that his uncle is a dealer, he told me to wait in front of the apartment as he said hes uncle doesnt like strangers when dealing, and of course that is a plausible thought, he told me to give the money know and hell be back after a minute.. And GUESS WHAT? my stupid mind for the second time handed him 50€ (yes i live in France)