Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Did I get ripped off ?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by vikquinn6, Jul 30, 2015.

1. So I got weed and They said its 1.5 gram for 30€ but since it's my first time they will do for 25€ ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1438264575.093370.jpg
    This is the amount they gave me. Does that look like 1.5 gram ? I'm pretty sure I got ripped off because the buds are not dry enough and the packaging was pretty shitty. The taste was actually really bad, and was burning my throat. If I got ripped off what should I do bout it? because I don't know any other dealers.

2. By the way i live in Ireland.

3. That looks like it was picked 2 days ago. Not dry and surely not cured. Probably tastes a bit like smoking lawn clippings.

4. Hell yeah you did

5. It defenately is not cured. They told me to keep the bag open so it dries out a bit I got it instantly. It tastes crap. I'm a bit mad I got charged this amount of money for kinda shitty weed. I'd say it's worth like 15-18€ not more.
    How long should I dry it before I smoke it or is it fine so raw ?

6. 62% rh for 2 weeks minimum. That should have been done long before you got ahold of it.

7. Yeah I'll dry it for a few weeks although it's gonna be hard to hold back and not smoke it. XD

8. Put it in a babyfood jar. Burp it every day.

9. Burp it ?

10. Open it for 2 minutes a day

11. Looks pretty straight to me