Astral Projection training ....

Discussion in 'Religion, Beliefs and Spirituality' started by DreamtThePharaoh, Jul 28, 2015.

1. So, if you clicked here because my title you probably have an idea of what astral projection is. If you don't basically, you can in a state of consciousness come out of your body into a different dimension which has other souls, dead and alive. and even "shadow people" who live off your energy.

Im trying to learn how to properly do this, if you have... I need you help.

I've been practicing lucid dreaming since about 2 years ago but now trying to get back into it, but astral projecting myself instead now. Yesterday evening, I was laying eyes closed focused on my breathing not moving a muscle. After about 10 to 15 minutes I noticed my body falling asleep. Still focus on my breathing, behind my eyelids it was getting darker and darker, oh and I was also wearing a bandanna wrapped around my eyes because in my opinion it helped keeping my eyelids closed. eventually it got to a point where I felt like I was almost in a sleep paralysis because I knew my body was falling asleep and at the same time I was not only focusing on my breathing but trying to imagine myself getting out of my body standing up imagining touching the walls feeling the carpet looking out the window etc.