first outdoor grow 2015... need some help (:

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by jokertoker44, Jul 27, 2015.

1. Okay so this is my first attempt at a grow. Plants are around 21/2 feet tall and are pre flowering. One looks to be male but I'm nervous about pulling it out so any help would be appreciated!!

2. here's pictures of the plant I need help with! I'm almost positive it's a male but it would break my heart to have to pull him out. I don't see any pistils, but I'm not sure if they come from them sacs. I'm afraid to wait and find out because I don't want to pollinate the others.

Attached Files:

3. Male sorry buddy!

4. yea yank that thing right now if you want sensimilla

5. so I yanked him this morning. I still have 3 left preflowe ring mybe you guys can help me determine the sex! I just started to give them blood meal I'm waiting on rain so it soaks in. The lower leafs we're beginning to yellow I believe it is due to a lack of nitrogen. I'm hoping the fertilizer will fix it! I will also post more pictures tonight. All four were bagseed, I just gave them their first taste of fertilizer the other night, any idea when I should see results from the fert?

6. Post your pics man! In soil you will see results slower but if it was begging for food could be quite quick!

7. so these are my other three babies! Just got a little rain last night so hoping to see some results from the fertilizer! Let me know what you guys think male or female?

This was my first grow so I was only looking to get experience and knowledge from this grow. I really wish I ordered feminized or auto flowering seeds but I didn't have the balls to order them offline. Is it really safe if I use a credit card and ordered them to my house? Was thinking of maybe ordering them over the winter so I have anything growing when they arrive. No evidence?

Attached Files: