Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

parents chill about smoking ?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by CasperTheTokerGhost, Jul 24, 2015.

1. #1 CasperTheTokerGhost, Jul 24, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 24, 2015
    so I just got back from meeting the other side of my family. a lifestyle i have never met. a crazy eye opening experience.

1) So ive been smoking weed for 8 almost 9 months now and my parents know. They always call me out on it but never take action they just call me out. I also confirmed that my dad would toke by my cousins wife. she said she saw him smoke when he visits them. theres theorys about some other drugs. ;) not bad ones tho.

2) My cousin from ^ hes 10 years older than me (hes 28) and he smokes weed. A shit ton he had like 1 huge mason jars full of dank. Had some granddaddy purp when he smoked me out every night and changed up the strains. The same thing happens to him, his mom would call him out about it like my cousin came in the house high and first thing his mom is like you smoked didnt u! and i couldnt even smell anything. And they joked about him smoking because another time he was not too happy and like saying he needs bong rip to be happy hahah.

3) so i asked him about it when they call him out because my dad does that too and my mom. he said just to go with it ahah.