Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Non - resident purchasing from dispens.

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Festival, Jul 22, 2015.

1. Hey Blades quick question for you. - Im a non resident to CO but will visiting with friends to kayak and camp. Ive never made a purchase from a dispensiary and am curious to know what the rules are. I am aware of the 1/4 rule but am I allowed to just chain multiple purchases? Or can I makr a purchade and then make another after 5 or so minutes? Im interested in flavoring a variety of bud while traveling, but will be far from civilization after the first night in denver. Any advice is much appreciated.

I am not trying to smurf.

2. I bought a 1/4 and then some edibles. She just did two transactions. I am not sure how it works though or if they really keep track

3. I'm leaving for Colorado in a few days. From what I've gathered some stores will do separate transactions and others will wait until the next day before they let you buy again. It just depends.