Rosen Tech = BHO KILLER

Discussion in 'General' started by SoCalMMJpassion, Jun 25, 2015.

1. I tried searching for Rosen Tech and didn't see any threads, maybe I'm blind. So, I'll start this new one to generate some debates...

I'm not a 'regular dabber'. I'll do it on occasion, or if it's offered, but I don't go out of my way to purchase or make concentrates... until I tried Rosen Tech pressed dabs! It was terp city, looked amazing and after I hit it, no cough! Win, Win, Win! Have others tried this out? It's so easy to make, a monkey could do it. No risk of blowing up your apartment, all you need is parchment paper and a hair straightener! Once people figure out how to do this in mass quantities (already doing it) I am hoping that BHO will go the way of the dinosaur. I know a lot of people are great "extract artists", but I'd rather be safe than sorry. The only way to be 100% pure is ice hash/ bubble hash, make edibles, or ROSENTECH!

btw: I'm not an extract artist, and the only agenda that I have is not killing my lungs. I smoke flowers daily, but now I'm thinking about buying a hair straightener :)

Does anyone having any experience pressing Rosen Tech with older/ stale buds? I know that in the past, I've taken stale buds, put it in my vaporizer and it tasted like a fresh harvest...

Let the debate commence!

2. Try looking up rosin tech, that's how most people spell it. Rosin is quite popular in the show your hash/oil thread in the stash jar page. Cheers

3. thanks Southeast Stoner! Appreciate the reply!

4. You guys that make rosin, do you smoke the bud to get the leftover oil after you press it or do you toss it?

5. when I make rosin I sometimes smoke it just to smoke. But I also eat it like weed chips