Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to have the best time while high

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by brizzleman, Jun 25, 2015.

1. Okay so I've been smoking for over 2 years now, but in the past month gotten high pretty much every day. I find it quite hard to predict/control how the night is gonna go if we blaze. I've had the best times and gotten really giggly, but occasionally I just completely mong out and basically become really stupid. Really don't like the latter. Think the latter is more likely to happen if I get even the slightest anxious thought then I can spiral and get trapped in a loop of feeling dull and on edge.

Me and my friends tend to smoke with a lot of tobbaco, which I'm not a massive fan of. I think this is more likely to make me feel on edge and not enjoy it. Could start only having blunts. But they don't burn as well (any tips on that?)

Just some random thoughts. Don't want to stop smoking, but feel like I might have to if I can't control how it's gonna effect me better, occasionally bug out and waste a night.

- BrizzleMan

2. Just invest in a little one hitter you can bring with you to smoke sessions, that way you won't have to smoke the tobacco, and it'll get you much more fucked than spliffs, which I presume you're smoking atm?

3. Take all that tobacco out of your weed, it's ruining it.

4. Yeah I am smoking spliffs. Like probably 70-80% tobacco.

What exactly is a one hitter? A small blunt?

5. Hey man,