KIs Insane suburban garden

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by Kronicly Insane, Jun 24, 2015.

1. What's up everyone, for those who may not know me I'm Kronicly Insanse. I'm a disabled Army Veteran living in NorCal. I grow my legal limit of plants for myself and my lady. She's a breast cancer survivor and uses cannabis to treat the lasting effects of her cancer. Because of health concerns my medical garden is 100% organic and not synthetic chemicals or nutrients are used. Only the best is used to grow my beautiful girls. This year I started my journal late so I'll get things up to date.

Strains are, 2x Kens GDP, Chemdawg, White Lemon, Blue Og, Money Maker, Bubba Kush 2.0, Tangerine Dream, LSD, Girl Scout Cookies, Green Crack, Rainbow Jones. All plants expect GDP where started as seed obtained from Attitude Seedbank.

Soil is hand builds using a cheap organic soil as the base and built using multiple amendments. The list of amendments is, bone meal, blood meal, alfalfa meal, kelp meal, neem seed meal, feather meal, fish bone meal, crab meal, glacial rock duct, green sand, bat guano, seabird guano, gro-kashi, insect frass, perlite, peat moss, vermiculite, lava rock, worm castings, calpos, crush sea shells and a few other things I'm sure I forgot to list. Soil was mixed by hand and allowed to sit for a month prior to transplanting. I have 6 plants in ground 100+ gallon holes, 3 in 65 gallon GeoPots and 3 in 45 gallon GeoPots.

Plants where started back around Feb-March indoors from seeds and put outdoors March 17.

Once a week plants are feed a tea to boast growth. I include dry amendments mixed with Proteck liquid fish emulsion and liquid Kelp. I allow the tea to brew for 48 hrs using airs tones. I plan to build a vortex brewer in the near future.