Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

ABCBDs TBreak Thread

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by ABCBD, Jun 18, 2015.

1. Well I have been toking for about 5+ years now. Doesnt seem like much but its nearly been 1/4 of my life. Started off slow but became a daily toker about 3+ years ago. Since then I have taken several short breaks and a few month long breaks.

Why TBreak right now?
    -Poor memory and I want to see if this improves
    -Want to clear up my lungs/sinus'
    -I need a job/cant afford the habit
    -Highs don't last/want those feelings back
    -I turn into a hermit most of the time and ignore people
    -Been stuck in the haze for too long, I want to feel clear headed and sober again
    *I also won't be drinking booze at all

How long will I break?
    I want to go for one month, possibly longer. It all depends on how I am feeling and if I cheat or not. My friends are bad influences sometimes.

Why make this thread?
    To help me get serious about this and share my experience. Log how I am feeling and other stuff. Also open to any advice, questions, or general comments.

PS: Once this break is over I plan to try edibles, tinctures, teas, etc only. No dabs/vape/smoke. But I cant get ahead of myself.

Already craving a joint right now, Ill get over it soon because I have nothing to smoke.