vapium summit? flowermate v5.0s? mflb?

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by patelp2, May 19, 2015.

1. Hi everyone,
    I am not experienced with vaporizers at all, therefore please bear with me.
    I have only smoked out of joints, and I need something healthier while still having green in my wallet.
    I have a personal limit of $100.
    I see too many good things about the magic flight launch box, but I am hoping for something more suitable for a beginner, and something more simple and foolproof.
    With all of that said, I found a good amount of interest towards the flower mate v5s.
    Yesterday, I did more research and found the vapium summit. It seems to be praised by everyone who has come across it for the value. Oddly, I haven't seen a single thing on these boards about it. I know it breaks my limit by $50, but I can consider it, if worth it.

How do these vaporizers stack up? I am a broke college student who wants a good source of relaxation. What would you recommend, and why? Please list anything else I am missing too. Thank you in advance.

2. #3 hitops, May 22, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: May 22, 2015