Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Can i turn bho wax into oil?

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by michaeljleppie, May 6, 2015.

1. Hello all my name is Mike, i am new to concentrates and am also very confused. My father has stage 4 terminal brain cancer with metastases in the lungs and liver. I reside in New York. I have been searching the web for weeks trying to find the best way to use marijuana to help slow the growth of my dads tumors. So far all signs are pointing towards ingesting Rick Simpson Oil. Which to my knowledge is the purest form of THC CBD oil available. Now obviously being i live in NY i cannot purchase any RSO. I also cannot afford to buy enough marijuana plants to make my own nor do i have the skills needed to do so. The purest thing that i can find is this stuff my guy calls Wax. Im not sure if it is BHO Wax and i have no idea how it is made. I have smoked it out of my vaporizer and it is very potent. Would smoking wax out of my vape pen have even close to the effect of ingesting RSO? Can i turn this 'wax' into oil similar to RSO? Can i put this wax in a capsule and ingest it straight up or would i have to make an edible with it? I know these are noob questions so please dont be too harsh. I am desperate here to find a cure. I believe this RSO stuff works i have seen and read countless testimonials. I just cant find an answer to these questions. For all i know i might have 'shatter; and my guy is telling me its wax, very confused. Any help would be more then appreciated. Thank you for yo