Do you remember your first bong?

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by little.miss.cxnnabis, Apr 27, 2015.

1. Where did you get it? Was brand was it (if it had one)? etc

100% faded

2. I still have the first bong I bought, sits right next to me on my desk. My good ol' trusty green bong. 

First bong rip I ever had was from a friend's older brother's bong. Wasn't the best piece, but it got the job done. 

3. First store bought bong was a china glass unit with a removable perc (to make scraping out that res oil easier haha). His name was Bong, James Bong and he was a champion.

4. Ive been smoking for 8 years and I bought my first bong about 2 months ago.
    $35 no name plain jane with brown glass at base to help disguise the resin buildup.
    Probably about 1 foot tall. 

5. I still have all of my first pieces and I would be devastated if they broke or I lost them... Their very sentimental to me :)
    And my Avi is my first bong haha

6. #6 dankness420, Apr 28, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 28, 2015
    First bong was a black ceramic piece with a flaky gold accents.  It was beautiful, the mouth piece was flared out so it felt great holding it in your hand.  Had that thing locked in a chest and my mom found it, and I got grounded for smoking in the house.  Mom gave it to my dad to throw away, Dad says wow that looks nice, how about I hide that for you.  Few months later he gave me it back and I sold it to a friend.

In a way I wish I still had it but, it was cursed.  Everything bad would always happen when I brought it out.  The curse followed to the next owner and eventually the next.  I actually need to ask my buddy if he still has the thing, would be hella cool if he had it.  If he does I will get a pic and post it!