Story of your first toke

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Hashtastic, Apr 23, 2015.

1. I love hearing stories about peoples first time getting high and wanted to give people a chance to share their origin story.

For me it was sophomore year in HS and I bought a single joint for $5 off a dude named 'jiggis'. The weed smelled sweet and had a very nice lime green color, considering it was schwag. When I got home I kept nervously grabbing the joint, walking to the back closet that attaches to the attic and chickening out cuz I was scared of getting caught/addicted/overdosing(I was a noob). Later that night around 10 I decided to bite the bullet, walked outside, and lit that bad boy up. I made it about a quarter of the way down that joint before it hit me. I just stood there examining my new, awesome feeling, kinda warm and comforting like every Christmas morning crammed into that one moment with frosting on top. I decided to save the rest and stashed it somewhere I never found again. After a lil while in the yard I started to get hungry and bored so I walked through the kitchen grabbing a bag of sunchips as quietly as I could while heading to my room. I just sat there for hours staring at a blank t.v. eating sunchips veeerrry slowly and loving life. I also remember thinking or saying, 'I'm so getting more of this from jiggis' at some point during the night.

What's your story?

2. Lol nice one. But there's actually an official thread already for these stories :) tons and tons to read!

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app