medicann kush fromage auto grow

Discussion in 'Organic Grow Journals' started by bag o green, Apr 8, 2015.

1. hey guys this is my first journal on this, i'm a novice at growing (only grown 7 so far ) but i think i have the knack for it.

SOIL:first off i'm growing in homemade soil(peat,sand,soil,perlite,worm casings,potash,manure,etc.) with a PH of 6.5.

WATER: i'm using rain water that i collect and oxygenate using an air pump and an air stone. ph 6.3-6.5 with fert

<span style="font-size:18px;">LIGHT: <span style="font-size:14px;">i'm using 5 23watt cfl bulbs (3 flowering,2 veg as its an auto,but will change to all flowering when she begins to flower)</span></span>

<span style="font-size:18px;"><span style="font-size:14px;"><span style="font-size:18px;">NUTES: <span style="font-size:14px;">i'll be using liquid seaweed extract (approved for organic growing,works a charm)and a potash/manure liquid too</span></span></span></span>

GROW BOX: its a small box so i will be LSTing it to get the best yield i can for the small space. dimensions are. 1ftx1ftx2ft in height(stealth dresser box(cleaner in the house sometimes so i have to keep it on the low))

first 2 pictures are the plant currently at 5 and a half days old [​IMG]
    last pictures are the box(only growing the fromage in that box the other plants are just temporarily sun bathing)

Attached Files:

2. DAY 11:
     i know the plant is actually 13 today but i'm just uploading these so you guys can see the growth over the last two days.

Attached Files:

3. DAY 13:
    coming on great now.

Attached Files:

4. DAY 15: I don't think anyone is following this but i'm gonna keep up with the journal anyway...

she's coming on great now,shes at her 6th node and only 4 inches high!!!

I removed a pair of fan leafs to allow more light to reach the inter nodes,then i noticed the pistils!!!

if anyone is following this and has any suggestions i would be grateful