Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Joint without papers?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by PSG, Mar 26, 2015.

1. Anybody know a good way to roll a joint without actual rolling papers? I'm kinda new to joint rolling.

I've heard you can use bible papers. Not sure how to do so exactly. Anyway,

what's your method?

2. in Christian rehab my parents sent me to once we rolled up baccy with Bible paper with NO INK ON IT!!

3. Someone I know used receipt paper

Gross as f though, I'd never do it

[​IMG]

4. Wasn't there a whole movement about receipts giving you cancer just by touching them or some shit? I can't imagine smoking them would be good at all XD

5. Whats with everyone thinking bible pages are a good alternative to rolling papers?

6. you know those foil gum wrappers with white on one side?
    this one rathcet would scrape all the foil off and use the remaining white part as a j paper

7. Maybe they increase your chances of goin to heaven

8. in jail we use bible papers even the ones with ink on them.. but why not just make a tin foil pipe..

9. Get a grinder and just keep practicing...with papers. When i was traveling down south in the 90's i rolled a fair amount with corn husk and kinda liked it but bible papers are just nasty, in my opinion.

10. #10 TheDankBank, Mar 26, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 26, 2015
    Or If u ARE 18, u can go to a local gas station an pick up a $1 pack of papers?