please help with greenhouse

Discussion in 'Greenhouses' started by faryndil, Mar 25, 2015.

1. #1 faryndil, Mar 25, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 25, 2015
    I'm new to growing and my fiance and I moved into a house with a greenhouse built onto it. I am a medical marijuana patient and she is a designated provider for a friend of ours.

We only use the greenhouse for veg, then we bring them into a separate room for flower. In the greenhouse I use an 8 bulb, t5 set up to extend daylight hours. It also has a self filtering fish tank that runs through an aquaponics set up that has a mother of blue dream and a mother of all x white widow.

My plants are watered with fish tank water and most of the advanced line of nectar for the gods. I have 2 plans in flyer now that we're not in NFTG and they are currently on big bud and bud candy using fish water.

My flower room is currently using a 600 watt dual spectrum and a 400 watt hps

My question is, does anyone have any advice at all to help me get the most out of my grow areas? I have included pictures of my available space.

I know they need to be cleaned. Lol

The pictures that are dark is a small room under my stairs with tons of outlets and an exhaust fan.

Thank you,
    Sean John

Attached Files:

2. Here are some pics of the 2 plants I have in flower. I took the pictures yesterday and I begin week 5 of flower tomorrow.

I forgot to mention, I have a 6 ft long light rail that I haven't installed yet.

Attached Files:

3. Here's some pictures of the waterfall/fishtank set up, the plants in veg, and a big hole in the greenhouse that I don't know what to do with.

Attached Files:

4. Look great, healthy, and your gonna have a big yield. I'm new to growing but those look great, I LOVE nectar of the gods. The fact is all organic is just great. If you don't mind me asking questions about your plants feel free to message me. Have a good one and enjoy those. Nice fish tank too