Colorado Visit

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Menchville, Mar 8, 2015.

1. #1 Menchville, Mar 8, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 10, 2015
    Been in Colorado for 2 days now and I got one more day left before I fly back to Virginia! v :confused_2:

Its my first time here, and I love the rec stores! Its a bit expensive....but for someone from a state that its still very illegal, its a nice change!  :metal:

I spent like $400 at the stores so far....my first store was some ghetto one with literally like.... 3 sets of buds and he didn't know anything. The concentrates were poop and that's coming from a east coaster!  But since it was my first buy, I decided to purchase 7G for $65....Flo and Blue Dream, smelled like outdoor and looked like some okay grown bud. I wouldn't suggest it! :confused_2:

Then I ended up at Red Eyes and it was amazing, I bought a Gram of Charlie Sheen Shatter....it was literally blonde, it was some pure stuff! $50/G...and then I bought a O-pen Cartridge 500MG because they had it on sale for $30....and 3 pre-rolls! It was amazing, they had great staff and the bud tenders were very courteous considering it was my first time.  Highly suggest them!  :smoking:

Then I ventured around for a while, went to Medicine Man and bought a edible.....then I only had 2 more things on my list to find...CAVIAR AND BUBBLE HASH! Not one store had them, and I went to like 7 stores... 

I finally found a store that sound Bubble hash, full melt in different flavors for $45/G...blonde...Will upload pictures later, it was amazing looking.  I bought OG Kush and Sour Diesel....and then I also bought 3.5 of Lab tested 24% Grape Ape for $40...it was purple and bright lime green, it was amazing! The dispensary was great, easy process and helped me out.

Now I only have one thing on my list...CAVIAR! :confused:  :confused: