Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to get away with smoking in your parents house

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Deleted member 847250, Feb 26, 2015.

1. I'm 18 and still living with the parents (yes i know), so this is just what i've found works with my situation.

I have been smoking in my house for a few months now. I smoke alot more now that i've figured out how to get away with it when i'm at home. (Every night or every other night usually) 

Here is how you get away with it:

-First things first, location: You must have a window. no exceptions. if you aren't blowing the smoke out the window and it's just sitting in whatever room you're in, you will not go undetected by your parents. It must have a window and it should be somewhere that your parents don't go very often. 

My parents just got 2 puppies so thankfully they don't leave the living room very often which allows me to have the second floor all to myself. I smoke in my bathroom which is a jack and jill bathroom which means i have a room with a shower and a toilet and then 2 separate doors with separate sink areas and then 2 rooms connecting to each of the sinks. My bathroom has a small window with no screen which will come in handy later.