First time, Lets get that Green

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by Limb, Feb 2, 2015.

1. First time journal and first time growing. Watched my friend fail miserably with some 'dro' seed haha decided I would up him a little. I'm growing these outside during the day and then bringing them inside at night because of the weather geting cold. Gotta love florida😂

Anyways I haven't added anything yet sense I don't even know what to add(total newbie) Any tips or suggestions would be perfect👌

The seeds were sprouted 3 days ago I'll keep updating I'll be happy to watch the three-leaf plant grow up I've never seen one before.

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1422902109.164433.jpg

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1422902141.615750.jpg

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1422902180.387390.jpg

Sent from my iPad using Grasscity Forum

2. Also just adding, I got some 'good' seeds going haha it's just a mix of a few strains. Need help with what to feed the plants, keep passing 👌

3. ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1422919991.370050.jpg

4. The babies are looking healthy, thinking about attempting lst after topping, I'm open to try out a few different techniques. Looking forward to that big shoot of growth after the second set grows through. Second set of leaves are starting on a few. Had an idea about lsd'ing the plant with three leaves? If that's even possible. Stay safe guys 🔥

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1423012467.092926.jpg

5. And what's up with the runt^ should I keep?

6. Btw these are being grown outside during the day. Then at night I just bring them in and put a fan on them. Once there decently sized I will be moving them to a spot with full sunlight all day long.

7. Not very exiting I know:p
    But I found some secret spots that are an easy access.

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1423097046.459990.jpg

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1423097076.394937.jpg

Pretty cool :smokin: spot

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1423097102.130241.jpg