Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Do you do smoke tricks of some sort?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Egobble1, Dec 30, 2014.

1. I have been smoking for a few years and still don't do any tricks like French inhale or blow o's. I never have thought about it thinking it wastes smoke and I rather just inhale and it hold it. Some of my buddy's do it and I was just wondering what everyone else does.

2. If I'm with a group and we're all just hanging out we will sometimes try to do some smoke tricks but when I'm by myself I don't because I'm just smoking cause I want to get high

3. I tend to do it more alone just as something else to do while smoking. But i will do french and ghost inhales occasionally in groups.

4. Only smoke trick I've perfected is the disappearing act

5. Nah. I feel you. I never really fucked with smoke tricks either. I smoke weed to get high. I just don't see the point of smoke tricks, but that's me.

6. I love blowing smoke rings. I don't know why im so fascinated by them. Wish I could do them better.