Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Rebound nausea?

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by OldManDave, Dec 16, 2014.

1. I think its something else (a med I've never gotten used to) but I'm vomiting about once a day.  Doc knows, getting endo and that business.

However, since I take MMJ once a night, every night, and as we all know its a very strong anti-nausea and anti-emetic, I'm wondering if it could be rebound the next day?

Not likely, but if anyone would know, it'd be someone here.

Thanks!

2. I'M A CAT NOT A DOCTOR!

3. And a fine looking cat you are!

4. you would need enough cannabinoid infusion to offset the nausea all day all night everyday. look up cannabis essential oil and start taking it for nausea. smoking only helps short term and does not introduce near enough cannabis compounds to your system for them to work on issues. humans are quite big with lots and lots of compounds , cannabis compounds are very small- see the issue ?

5. Actually no.  I don't think the relationship between a cannabinoid molecule's size and human body mass rules anything out.  If we had a known dosage in ml per kg and all the numbers, we could argue it, but absent that info not much we can say about it.

6. #6 Galaxy420, Dec 17, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 17, 2014