stealthy vaping in the bathroom

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by g_dan1, Dec 15, 2014.

1. #1 g_dan1, Dec 15, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 15, 2014
    Hey everyone! Im still new to weed but im getting into it and I kinda want to get high more often. I just bought the new Arizer Air vape which is amazing and gets me high off like 3-4hits. I need to be able to vape at my friend's and aunt's house without them knowing. I cant go outside because im from nyc and everyone lives in apartments.
    Heres my plan of stealthy vaping in the bathroom:
    1) get ALL of the stuff needed and go to the bathroom to 'take a shower'
    2) put a towel under the door, load the vape and start vaping.use a SPLOOF and breathe out right into the ventilation. Take like 3-4 hits to get high, but not too high and trippy
    3) after that spray a lot of ozium, cologne, and febreez and wait for it to get out thru the the ventilation and leave the room smelling normal like it was before I came there lol.
    4) clean the vape and the glass stem and put it in smell proof box.
    5) take a quick shower. Hopefully by that time ALL of the weed smell is gone
    What do u guys think about this method? Will it work? Im trying to vape with NO smell of weed left in the bathroom, thats my main concern. Will this method do the trick? Tell me ur ideas!
    Thanks!

2. You only need ozium. Not ozium, cologne, AND febreeze

3. Agreed, all three is overkill lol

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

4. I always spray a little febreez after cuz it has mellow smell and my aunt is more used to it ig

5. Man, that's going through a lot of shit just to get a buzz.

6. Ik haha but i think its worth it in the end  :smoking:  :hello:

and im used to doing stuff like this anyways lol

7. I've done less with FLOWER.

You have a vape, just tell them you lit incense or have an ecig.

8. So where do the animals go to take a shit?