Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I cant get high anymore help

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Q17, Dec 1, 2014.

1. Hi everybody I'm new to grasscity, I have been smoking weed off and on for 4 years, for around the past two years I've been smoking multiple times a day everyday. In the past few months of smoking I haven't been getting high. I get a little buzz but that's it. I can smoke like 4 bowls of top shelf to myself out of a bong and be completely fine with just a little head change. I smoke out of multiple different things like pieces, gravs, vapes, bubblers, but smoking out of a bong is my favorite. I don't know what to do I've been reading threads and all I see is people saying to take tolerance breaks or smoke better stuff but I've taken tolerance breaks that range from a month to a week and they don't do much. I got a little higher after taking a month break but my tolerance just went back to how it was after smoking a few times. and I usually smoke top shelf so I don't smoke bunk <span>weed. People will take a few hits and be high for hours but I smoke a few bowls and I get a little head change for like an hour. I eat edibles sometimes but not really often. I did dabs for awhile but I could take multiple dabs without a problem when people tell me stuff like "one dab and I'm on another planet". I saw a thread about taking omega 3 hemp seed oil and it's supposed to heal your cannabinoid receptors so you can get higher, does this actually work? has anybody tried it? I purchased Manitoba Harvest omega 3 and 6 h