Angels Perpetual Grow-Pic Heavy

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by Indica_Angel, Nov 26, 2014.

1. #1 Indica_Angel, Nov 26, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 26, 2014
    Hi Everyone,
    I figured it was time I stepped up and started my journal. I have lurked on the forums for quite some time, and I frequent a couple other forums now and then. 
    I decided I love everything about growing cannabis and I just like sharing my experiences along the way.
    I'm not a professional, just a medical grower that loves to grow.
    I live with 2 other medical patients and I tend to their plants as well simply because it's easier that way.
    I know what I'm doing- to a degree  :confused_2:  ( JK) and they do not.
    I've grown for the last 6 years, and I used to be a provider off and on.

My first grow was sad, but I learned a ton and it's just getting better and better.
    I'm a hybrid between organic and chemicals. I would one day
    like to go organic but some days I hurt very much and I like the ease of what I have now, and when done right there are very few down sides at least for me. 

Can it be better? always.

I am now back in a house where I can grow and be happy, I was forced into using LED's for awhile because of space and heat issues in an apartment. 
    It turned out to not be a bad thing, I invested in a couple cheap LED's just to get me by and decided I like them quite a bit.

I'm now able to use my 600 watt again, so I'll be using both HPS and LED.
    I veg under LED also.
    My media is Botanicare ready grow which I love love love.( I do add a bit of Perlite #3 in the bottoms of my pots, helps them pack nice and tight but keeps them airy at the same time. my plants seem to like the combo.)

I now use air pots which I love. I veg the babies in the 2 gallon versions, and I flower in the 5 gallon,