Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

1-hitter every night enough to fail my drug test?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by nightly1hitter, Nov 26, 2014.

1. I'm a photographer so I've never had any cares but I applied for a new job to pay the bills and now I have 72 hours to get it done. I'm bugging out!
    \nAlight i'm:
    160 pounds
    5'8"
    i'd say i'm in the skinny to average range
    I lift 5-6 times a week, but I don't do much cardio, I'm a fairly smaller guy that has been trying to gain weight so I avoid the cardio (regretting that now)...My gym is usually really cold too for some reason so I don't sweat too much..
    Drug test is this friday 11/28
    Last time smoked was 11/21
    I smoke every night but I use a 1-hitter (the cigarette thing) and I usually only take 1 or 2 pulls to be honest, only packing it once a night before bed. Occasionally i'll use a bowl and get around 3 to 4 pulls and the bong is used rarely. (last time i used the bowl was maybe tuesday 11/18?) But I've been smoking every night for a few years. I also smoke the occasional blunt with friends but I havent smoked one since early november.
    \nI gave Qcarbo32 a test run and it worked a little bit at home. My first test was a straight up fail, only 1 line showing on the at home test. But 3 hours in and a shit ton of water, the other line showed up but not as much as the fail line. Hopefully I'm making sense. I was also wondering if both lines on the at home test need to be the same darkness or if maybe i'll be good after all.