Listen to this Weird, Catchy, Creative Dope Track.

Discussion in 'The Musician in U' started by Exeggcute, Nov 15, 2014.

1. Well, I'm not a rapper, nor do I smoke but I am an artist at heart in everything I do.
    I purchase some edibles so that will be my first time trying. I used to be a BIG anti-weed person but as I grew and grew an open mind and more spiritual, I learned new things. 

But anyway, I did this track for fun, as a hobby just to express thoughts. If you're high right now or bored, listen to this track and share, like and download  :hippie:

https://soundcloud.com/visq/that-good-good

2. wack shit

3. Ha! It's not like I was trying to spit mad metaphors and lyrics on it. Made it in like 20 minutes. Let's see you do better than anything I have my soundcloud. Hm? Can't hear you..what?

4. you don't smoke but you came to a marijuana forum to tell us to listen to your track high? are we an easy target?

You don't have to smoke to understand the atmosphere of it. I said just listen to it high because of the beat tempo. 

6. I'm not high but I'll listen to it on my break in a minute

7. cool beat but you probably got it off soundclick. bad lyrics, bad mix 1/10

Nope, beat wasn't from soundclick. :D
    Mixing wasn't suppose to be studio quality. As I said, I did the only thing in 20 minutes, including the lyrics, recording and etc.

9. #9 SlightlyStonedSD, Nov 17, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 17, 2014
    ok well don't share a song if it comes with a disclaimer. it's not good music regardless of the amount of time that went into it. I'm not gonna give you props for speed lmao

10. Lmao! I was just sharing just to share. It's good music to me and the people who downloaded it haha. Thanks though. ...for the extra views  :hippie: