Super slow plant growth? help me out.

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by highdays420, Nov 6, 2014.

1. http://imgur.com/Ar6rMPW

Hi everyone! 

This is my bag seed grow, growing in a window sill in the southern hemisphare. it popped up on September 21st and is only this tall (7cm)

Does anyone know why? The soil was pretty poor (bark) while it was in its first pot, but has been transplanted today to a bigger pot with better soil. The first couple sets of leaves pretty much died and looked like they had fungus or something on them, i cut those leaves off but the bottom sets of leaves keep getting it!

how can i improve? The stem is also skinnier than a toothpick and purple

2. invest in a grow space unless your intending an outdoor grow? whats your strategy/plan?

3. sorry for the confusion, yes this will be an outdoor grow. I was planning on leaving it until it gets a big stronger to put outside.

4. sorry man i have no experience with outdoor but i wish you the best of luck. theres so many more variable beyond your control but you can also have just bushes of buds haha. i would personally wait till there a few weeks old definitely just to let them build up some strength to be able to tolerate natures environment. if you put em in to young they will be killed quickly, depending on where your growing as well.

5. cheers, do you know if i should start using nutes this early? i put a drop of some in the other day (it says 15mls to every 5 ltrs) and they seemed to love it

6. Oh Bliss, Bless your soul! you are such i nice person. ;0

7. at a 1/4 str maybe but i would possibly even wait another week but only you can be the true judge of your babies :D

tyvm right back at ya fam :D i like to think everyone who's apart of the movement one big family because we all have the same goal: to share to be high and to be happy ;)