Best Vaporizer for Stealth?

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by HeyThere!, Oct 22, 2014.

1. #1 HeyThere!, Oct 22, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 22, 2014
    So I want to get into vaporizing. I've never tried a vaporizer before, so I have a few questions about these things.

1. What is the best vaporizer to use for stealth with no smell? I currently go to college, but I live with my parents to save money. I want to smoke in my room without any smell because, although they're cool with weed, they get super upset if I make my room stink like it since we're renting the house. 

2. What kind of high should I expect with this? I hear that vapes give people a different kind of high than a pipe. I love body highs. I just love that couch lock feel. Should I expect more of a head high than a body high? If so, what is a head high like (I've never experienced one)?

3. What is the best one to get to get me high fast? I want to use this bad boy at concerts such as warped tour or whatever. I want to get big rips from it, so I can get high in about three or four hits and put it away before it becomes obvious that I'm smoking weed. 

4. Which one gives me the best quality in terms of price? I can't go spending a lot of money. It needs to be under $200.

Thanks in advance for the advice.

2. In my opinion the best thing on the market is snoop doggs g pen. It is versatile and can be used with wax and bud, plus it's really simple and discreet. If anyone asks you just say it's an ecigarette. Plus when you factor in the price, it's a damn good deal. I usually take 2-3 rips max before I'm soaring. I bought mine from here, check it out: luxurysmoker.com

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

[​IMG]

• Like Like x 7
  4. 1. There is no such thing as a no smell vaporizer

2. The high you get depends on the temp you vape at. To get couch lock high you need to vape at high temps.