Purpose of smoking if vaping saves you weed and healthier?

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by g_dan1, Oct 21, 2014.

1. Hello everyone! I am new to weed in general and im sorry if i sound like a total noob lol.
    From the research that I've done and other people that smoke/ vape weed I found out that vaping takes much less weed to get you the same high as smoking and gets much more THC out of it. 

My question is what's the purpose of smoking at all if you get higher off vaping and use less weed, healthier and less smell?

Also is 1g joint high = 0.1-0.2g vaped high?

Thanks

2. #2 WaxPayne, Oct 21, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 21, 2014

Some reasons may include, but are not limited to ; 

-If you don't own a portable vape but feel like being outside.

-Sometimes it's nice to have a blunt. 

-Glass blowers need jobs. 

-Takes less prep time to load and smoke a bowl. 

-Some people prefer the high of smoking over vaping. 

I prefer vaping but sometimes, smoking is nice :smoke: :bongin:

Lol @ "from the research that ive done" :smoking:

3. There is no set equation of how much it takes someone to get high from a vape compared to how much it takes to get high from smoking but in general it is a lot less. Personally I find no reason for me to smoke.

Only legit reasons I can see are not being able to afford the initial investment (you should probably re evaluate smoking at all if you are in this situation though), and needing to be in a "Throw away" situation where you could easily ditch what you are smoking out of in case of trouble.

4. Fuck combustion.......  :ey:

5. â–ª

Attached Files:

6. Some people can't afford yhem

This is the strangest life I've ever known

7. idk i grow my own weed so I don't care about efficiency. I like to smoke weed. I wasn't the biggest fan when I tried vaping, but I don't have a vape let alone a nice one sooo..bong.