Doin it legal and its pretty exciting...

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by toddaustin87, Oct 21, 2014.

1. So im moving out west to start our own caregiving buisness, should have a warehouse with something like 30 lights, MH/HPS, soil. Im not a complete noob, but i grew only 20 plants about 4 years ago, sooo i kind of am. Im waiting to move and i feel like i need to prepare somehow. any tips?

2. Read, read, read, read, read... Learn everything you can.

3. Yes stop by my place and give me the keys to the warehouse. I'll make sure nobody (else) rips you off lol.

Just kidding. Google your info and see what you can come up with. Good luck and have fun!

4. I'll help oss.

5. Read, read, read as stated above. It's not what you think it is here. You have patients that designate you as their caregiver however that only allows you to grow 6 plants per patient. There are more caregivers in our state than are needed. It is very difficult to find patients as 4000 registered caregivers are supplying these patients. You can't legally sell your access to anyone other than your patients and the going price to them is only 120 an ounce. Nothing can be sold to rec shops or any others.

6. where did you find this info????

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I997 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

7. I am a caregiver in Colorado. Not sure if you were planning on moving here but we are drowning in weed! Lol

8. ok just wondering because im a caregiver in CA and can sell to rec shops

9. Where will this warehouse be located?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

10. this isn't the case here in Cali. But the dispensaries around here aren't required to grow their own product