Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

K im a noob to this, help with buying VAPE PEN?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by rkoegler230, Oct 14, 2014.

1. considering buying myself and a friend a vape pen, any recommendations as far as brand and style? ive been looking here
    https://www.touchofmodern.com/sales/atmos-raw-vaporizers/atmos-raw-extra-heating-chamber-oil-cartridge?no_wall=1&utm_source=google&utm_medium=adwords&utm_term=%2Bvaporizers&utm_content=[NonBrand]_[Activators]_Atmos_-_%28BMM%29&utm_campaign=Vaporizers&tomo_utm_mapping=1&nui_code=WAJC5PO2J&special=google_%2Bvaporizers

says regular $300, on sale for $75, heard atmos raw is the best so i wanna try it. what do you think?
    thanks!

ps i know it says in the ad that it comes with an extra oil cartridge but i am wondering will this work then with any essential oils and/or wax?

2. #2 Captain_Jack, Oct 14, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 14, 2014
    I don't know anything about that particular vape, but isn't ATMOS a thing from Doctor Who?

Happy toking!

Sent from four score and seven years ago

3. Theres like 3 or less vape pens on the market that actually vaporize, the rest combust and give you smoke just like a joint rather than vapor. One i know of is the T vape, which is around $170. You get what you pay for with vapes.

go here http://forum.grasscity.com/vaporizers/

4. the pen you mentioned even says it "smokes". Not a vape.