Theres a skunk in the closet (My First Grow, CFL)

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by mrfett3463, Oct 7, 2014.

1. I started writing this all for my personal records but with the plants looking good and not dead yet lol I decided to start a journal for everyone to see. So that's why it's written the way it is so far.

First! I'm broke as hell and out of weed and don't have a good hookup due to recently moving. I am growing to help with complications and problems related to my Multiple Sclerosis. I was diagnosed back in 2012 and fight extreme fatigue, exhaustion, pain, muscle spasms, vision problems, balance issues, my hands “lock up”, depression, anxiety, insomnia, pressure in the eye, eyes not adjusting right or very quick to light and darkness, and numbness and tingling below the waist. I'm doing this SUPER CHEAP due to being broke and having to quit my job and move. This is my first time real attempt at growing. So I would love any help or comments. Please don't be rude or discouraging. And thanks in advance for all the help and comments. I will try to keep this updated on a daily or every other day basis. GC is a great community and I respect so many growers on here. I dont remember who is was but they mentioned the "K.I.S.S" method lol and thats what I am going by. I figure if I give the girls the basics of what they need and keep them happy, mother nature will do the rest.