Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Would a dealer get mad I bought from another dealer?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by LouDog8, Sep 30, 2014.

1. Okay so I've been buying off of my one friend who sells for about 4 months. Not all the time, like every other week or so.. Quarter here, eighth there.. We never see eachother anymore due to work (we both work about 50 hours a week). Were supposed to be going to a party this weekend and I'm gonna bring a few pre-rolled j's there.. The only problem is the weed won't be from him. My boys cousin has sold to me for only a couple weeks but he's got me on a quarter for $80 as opposed to the $100 my friend would sell it to me for. Both have super dank weed but I mean $20 can go a long way. Do you think my friend would care? Do you think he'd say anything?

Also.. If you can get a quarter cheaper than me I could give a fuck less. I notice a lot of people on this forum will say for example "what?! An eighth for $xx?! I get mine for $xx! You are so dumb for paying that much" I really don't care. Lol but anyway please let me know what you think!

2. Well doesnt sound like your friend really sells weed. He probaly gets that 80 dollar hook up then sell it to you for 100. He really shouldnt care but im sure it ls possible he might take offense.

3. #3 Mid man, Sep 30, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 30, 2014
    If hes your friend he shouldn't be mad at you for finding another hookup $20 cheaper...