Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Alcohol with weed first time smoking

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by majesticmoose, Sep 29, 2014.

1. Hey guys this is my first time posting. About a week ago I smoked for my first time (actually it was my second time but it was my first time getting high). I was pretty drunk and at a friends house when someone brought out a bong. I took 5 or 6 pretty big hits and was feeling great. However, everyone I have talked to and everything i've read on this forum has told me that alcohol and weed is a terrible combination that will make you really sick. I guess i'm just trying to see if anyone else has had good experiences with the combo or if I just got lucky and should avoid doing it again.

2. its pretty fuckin sweet lol. dont get extremely drunk, just like 2-3 or maybe 4 shots and take a few hits and you feel pretty good.

3. Everyones body is different. Some people can handle it some cant. Ive only tried it once, just because if Im drunk i wanna feel drunk, if im high i wanna feel high. If you like it, good for you. Some people dont, and theres nothing wrong with them.
    The one time I did, I had a shot of Jeremiah Weed, then smoked, then had an Irish Coffee. I didnt feel anything spectacular, but I didnt get sick either

4. It can be fun if you don't get too drunk. If I drink a lot after I smoke I lose my high and don't really feel drunk just sick

5. I dont like alcohol in general

6. Grass before beer, you're in the clear.

Beer before grass, you're on your ass.