1-2 Months Till Harvest... A Little Issue

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by Beleaguer, Sep 23, 2014.

1. I've been growing these two babies since May of 2014 and they started flowering a few months ago with only maybe a month left to harvest, however i noticed that there are a lot of rust spots appearing in my plants and red stems. One plant is not as bad, but the other is somewhat bad. I heard it could be phosphorus deficiency.

I've given them a 4-4-4 handful of nutes once this week and let the rain fall water them since I live in florida and it has been raining a lot, and a few days passed and I didnt notice much change...today I gave them another handful of ferts and this time watered them with water (pH 5.5) -bottled drinking water-.

Here are some pictures

Plant #2: http://i60.tinypic.com/117ziif.jpg
    Plant #1: http://i58.tinypic.com/156yeq8.jpg
    Plant#1: http://i59.tinypic.com/2vtduzp.jpg
    Plant#1: http://i58.tinypic.com/nl935j.jpg

This is my first so i am pretty new. They have been growing at a fair rate, but plant #2 has slowed and is currently the worst off right now. The ferts that i gave them are organic if that matters. They looked healthy and suddenly this started, should I be worried? What do you guys suggest that I do?

P.S. I am growing outside. I am in Florida. They have a decent amount of dirt, I made sure of that.

ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1411480822.637527.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1411480842.520141.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1411480855.320627.jpg ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1411480868.537038.jpg

2. any advice would help