Dreaded Yield Estimate (Pictures)

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by rades1, Sep 15, 2014.

1. I am a total noob to growing, let alone yielding weight. I'm just asking an estimate for yield Bc I'm growing for medicinal, and want to guesstimate how long one plant will last me.

Strain: cbdcrew medihaze 80 sativa/20 indica
    6 week 24/0 veg
    500 w cfl/ 500 w halogen (I know halogen isn't ideal but I only put it in my grow room bc I had it, and I needed the extra heat (been getting in the 30s at night)
    5th week flowering from firer day 12/12
    General organics go line
    4 feet in height/ 3 feet wide

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1410800957.230536.jpg ImageUploadedByTapatalk1410800967.739651.jpg ImageUploadedByTapatalk1410800978.513562.jpg ImageUploadedByTapatalk1410800989.704165.jpg ImageUploadedByTapatalk1410800999.495507.jpg

So what do you pros think ill get?!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

2. Smokable, 1-2 zips of mixed grade.

Marketable, zero.

3. Marketable zero? What's that mean? lol

4. that means it would not sell in public, I would say a little more than 2 zips. it being a sativa dominant it will have to flower longer, 3 zips.

5. That's not bad, it's for my own use but why wouldn't it sell? It looks that bad?!?

6. I didn't say it would not sell, that was the first reply, it doesn't look to bad to me.

7. It will sell in public, but for a much lower price. Some dispensaries sell dried crunchy fan leaves for like $10 an 8th.

8. I dunno what the hell a zip is. A ziplock bag? Cause they come in different sizes here. I'd be aiming for about 4-8 ounces of that lovely lady. Assuming you smoke about a half a week, that's a month or two worth of free reefer there. Lucky bastard. xD

Peace.

9. Haha a zip is 1 once...I believe. And thanks!