Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Help Rick Simpson Oil Got Me Super Stoned

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by npc3, Sep 13, 2014.

1. I am a newbie taking RSO purchased at a dispensary. I have a non cancerous brain tumor I'm trying to heal. I decided since I never smoked, etc to take it slow. So I licked the syringe plug/ capsule which had a little tiny amount of oil on it. This is not even 1/8 of a size of a grain of rice, it was a lick's worth.  I felt nothing for at least an hour and went to bed. Another hour or two later I woke up because my heart was racing and I had tightness/tingling in my chest and I was a little bit dizzy. I realized I was high so talked myself out of a panic attack. I felt a weird ball of energy (almost like kundalini energy when you meditate) moving up/down my spine/chakras.  Very intense energy that felt like a cold ball inside me. Then my spouse woke up and any conversation led to me laughing and crying at the same time for what seemed like hours.I was also talking jibberish unable to complete a sentence before the next thought popped into my mind. All this time I could not tell if I was dreaming or awake, if  I had a thought I would get transported to a vivid dream which felt like I was actually there. Then I'd get sucked back to reality and realize hey that was a dream. This went on all night. I finally went to sleep and woke up stoned with a functional high, like feeling light headed, some laziness, some out of body sensations. I was extremely thirsty and had the weirdest d