Phsycotic1s Micro Magic

Discussion in 'Micro Grows' started by Physcotic1, Sep 13, 2014.

1. Plants begin as tiny little things but can turn into 20' monsters . My intent is to produce two ounces per month for personal consumption.i have been working at this goal since September of 2012 so far I've harvested only once worth mentioning and that was at Easter of 2013 so I'm not getting this down as well as I'd like . I have to get it dialed in.im using water soluble gro and bloom nutrients I use hydro for clones for about ten days then transplant to soil .my soil is peat moss and perilite plus I add my solution to that or sometimes I use regular bagsoil . ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1410574727.953557.jpg

Sent from my iPad using Grasscity Forum

2. Thanks to those who pop in here especially if you can help me reach my goal.I have amassed quite a bit of grow skills and know a lot about a lot .I like to smoke and play sports while stoned like soccer and basketball. I also find rolling blunts very relaxing.

3. ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1410576355.816312.jpg these should be finished in about seventy days I think.

4. ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1410578789.792702.jpg

5. Oops I posted pics of my outdoor by mistake I'll get back to the micro instead I just took some cuts last week and one just rooted and is in the bubbler now.

6. ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1410627083.600064.jpg I didn't find any indica dominates this year .i planted ten bagseeds yesterday outside in a two little 6" containers gonna be looking for some fat leaves to put in the hydro I can flower outside in December just have to bring em in at night because of the frost.

7. ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1410636680.770635.jpg

8. ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1410636789.797002.jpg these start off as micros but can quickly turn into outdoor beasts the way I do it. This ain't nothing new though heck cloning has been around for a long time now.