Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Getting High Is Different Now?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Uk3597, Sep 2, 2014.

1. So I've been smoking for almost a year now, and for a few months I was smoking every day. I stopped getting high so I took a break, and now every time I smoke I get really introverted, self-conscious and it's just over-all not fun. Is there any way I can stop feeling this way?
    While I'm high I usually think to myself "I don't want to smoke anymore. I don't like this." Should I just stop? Smoking used to be so fun and I could be social while high, but not anymore.

2. So I've been smoking for almost a year now, and for a few months I was smoking every day. I stopped getting high so I took a break, and now every time I smoke I get really introverted, self-conscious and it's just over-all not fun. Is there any way I can stop feeling this way?
    While I'm high I usually think to myself "I don't want to smoke anymore. I don't like this." Should I just stop? Smoking used to be so fun and I could be social while high, but not anymore.

3. Stop being so self-conscious.

Are you doing anything you disapprove of? Anything at all?

4. Give edibles a try maybe a different method would help you. Go extremely easy though overdoing it will make you trip the fuck out.

Sent from my iPod touch using Grasscity Forum

5. Lmao I wish I could just stop. But I'm only self concious when I'm high.

And no, there's nothing I can think of.

6. Try watching a good movie when your smoking.