Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How Many Of You Guys Are Undercover Smokers?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by satxdrummer, Aug 23, 2014.

1. Hello everyone, first post here. I was wondering how many people here are like me. I have a very good job and a degree, but have to work very hard to conceal my weed usage. It sucks having to carry synthetic urine on me at all times while I am at work and I'm not very sociable with my weed usage cause i don't want a coworker or anybody hearing through the grapevine. The struggle is real haha. How bout you?

• Like Like x 2
  2. Not really undercover, but I certainly don't go around telling everyone about my smoking habits.  However I do like to talk about how great marijuana is in the medical field and comparing it to alcohol or pain killers. 

I wont stop spreading positive info about marijuana until I can walk into a store and purchase a sac. 

• Like Like x 6
  3. I cant wait for the day it is legalized haha, seems likes it's pretty much inevitable at this point, just a matter of when rather than if. I wish I could be more open about it. Cannabis has literally saved my life. I suffered with severe depression, anxiety and insomnia. When i smoke regularly though its basically nonexistent. I sleep great, I have a better more positive outlook on life and it keeps my thoughts slowed down so I don't panic often and i can focus better.

• Like Like x 2