Greenhouse Med Grow

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by rcmeds, Aug 16, 2014.

1. i started my med grow in the greenhouse for the first time. i fill i  messed up and didnt put them in pots and now the grow has gott'in out of hand. its now augest 16th and no flowering has starting thier no room for the plants to go. really need some help if anyone got any suggestions it would really help. keep in mind this is my first time useing a website to ask questions. if u need pic i will try to post them but im out of ideas. but atleast they all healthy. i putt idicas on 1 side and sativas on the other got to crawl in just to manage them lol.

2. pictures is a must to see what your problem is.. you can try to describe it with a thousand words, but a pictures shows us the problem so someone can try to solve it.

3. errg when i first posted it gave options to put pic.im so new which one of the
    View attachment 1532775
    View attachment 1532775
    se tabs i can put pic on ? i have no idea what im doing lol.

i guess it work lol. sorry im new at this

4. Your pictures are thumbnails. Also can you get a picture back further maybe and one where u was. And also tell us as much as you can. Are they filling your room in to much, is that your problem? Are they getting to tall?

5. yes very tall almost 8ft im 6ft and i need a stool to stand on to bend them to the center. i have to crawl down low just to get in to check shit out. so u cant see the pic?
    i fill like im cutting to much and taking too much away.

6. the wood beam is the 8 ft marker then it rounds off to 9ft to the center 2holes of the green house not sure what to do. thier not flowering yet wtf?

Attached Files:

7. i know i dont want them leaning against the damm green house for mold issues.and the tops cant be hitting against the nugs when they do decide to come lol