Do You Ever Wish You Had A Mind Friend?

Discussion in 'High Ideas' started by just one toke, Aug 16, 2014.

1. I just smoked a nice j of some strong sativa and I'm just lost in my mind thinking about shit and when I do this with homies I feel like I'm not good at communicating my ideas so it doesn't work but if I had a homie that was inside my mind and high with me and we had like super awesome thinking connection so like everything made sense to us and we could both get lost on these ideas rather than trying to communicate to the other person what the fuck were rambling about cause you just sound super high.

This probably makes no sense cause I'm super high and that's the point. I want someone that would just understand what I mean so I can talk to them about it rather than just trying to tell them what I mean. I'll come back in a couple hours when I sober up to explain what I mean haha

2. A tulpa?  Jesus h christmas on toast.
    [​IMG]

3. Get some paper and a pen. Learn how to construct and order your thoughts, its makes mind convos easier when there aren't 50 ideas tryna fly at once

Sent from my ALCATEL ONE TOUCH 5020T using Grasscity Forum mobile app

4. A mind friend?  Is that a thing?

5. My ex was a mind reader when he was high it was crazy he always knew what I was thinking idk how he did it.

Sent from my SM-T210R using Grasscity Forum mobile app

6. I would say in a way our conscious minds sort of act like a friend. It tells you whats right from wrong, you can speak your thoughts without feeling out of place, and I think its healthy for people to be in a good mental relationship with their mind

7. You want an imaginary friend lol

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

8. Have you heard of Captain Rob?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Grasscity Forum mobile app