All About That Booty

Discussion in 'Fitness, Health & Nutrition' started by ByePhilipe, Aug 16, 2014.

1. Sup blades.

This is my new thread centered around my butt challenge. It's a 30 day challenge to help keep me motivated so that I don't silently fail by myself.

I want a ton of blades and bladies to join us to motivate each other with our effort and progress.

I hope lots of people will join me in a butt transformation. Feel free to post pictures, questions, or whatever. I'm not a fitness expert at all but I know we have some really knowledgeable people around the city.

Please don't come in here asking for pictures from the participants of this thread. I don't want it to be a sexual thread.

However, If someone wants to post to show progress, that would be awesome!

Now let's get some perky, firm asses on deck.

Today I'm doing:

http://youtu.be/QMT2qvZpspU

And

http://youtu.be/bYO8V-6IFs0

2. You can do it!

3. Get it, train!

4. Don't we need before and after shots?

I second this.

6. My heart is racing and legs are shaking. I'm sweaty all over. I would say day one was a success.

Who else is in? Let's go!

7. Good Job. How minutes are you doing a day?

8. #9 ByePhilipe, Aug 16, 2014
    Last edited: Aug 16, 2014
    About 20. I did some planks after both of those videos that were about 9 minutes each. Give or take a minute or two of talking.

I should probably get up to at least 30.

Why? What are you thinking?

Edit: I also walked a mile and back to the store today.

9. so u tryna get an ass

10. #11 Akademicks, Aug 16, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 16, 2014

As a general goal, it's good to get atleast 30mins of physical excercise a day; and it lowers breast cancer. You'll be surprised of what 30mins of excercise can do.

http://www.techtimes.com/articles/12754/20140811/30-minutes-of-exercise-all-it-takes-to-lower-breast-cancer-risk.htm