Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Okay. What Are Dabs.

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Boson-H, Aug 15, 2014.

1. Okay okay. I am no noon smoker. I have been smoking regularly for 9 years and in total 10 years. That's all I've ever done is smoke, though. No vape, no edibles, no oils, no dabs.

Hearing a lot about these dabs lately. Wtf are they? How do you make them and what do you do with them? Do they last mad long? I am getting some bud tonight hopefully and would like to try somethin new.

2. #2 Bill Dauterive, Aug 15, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 15, 2014
    There thc concentrates, its like thick oil from my understanding. Looks like light brown goop.

3. It's a concentrate in form of oil, wax or shatter. They have to use a blow torch on a titanium nail to smoke it. Seems to be all the rage today.

4. It is heav3n in a bottle

Sent from my GT-N8013 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

5. Can I make it from regular ol' mids?

6. A dab is a piece of wax.

Wax is a form of hash oil, processed in many different ways and usually carrying an oily, honey - like, powdery or wax-like texture. 

7. What do you do with it?

8. You tube it

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G870A using Grasscity Forum mobile app