Uk Outdoor quick One Auto - Royal Queen Seeds (My First Grow)

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by Z42OM, Jul 26, 2014.

1. #1 Z42OM, Jul 26, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 26, 2014
    Hi all :cool:  , I'm starting this boring thread to help me keep track of my first grow !  :D

Its nothing too exciting (at all) , I'm on a near £0 budget and I'm being mentored by some fellow UK GC users [who are being very helpful] - anyway , Im only doing a single this year as its my first time growing anything in my life and plus I'm quite late on the growing season - I dont want to end up killing a bunch of beautiful plants or potential harvest purely due to my lack of experience !

here's a link to the strain :

http://www.pickandmixseeds.co.uk/products/royal-queen-seeds-quick-one

I went with "Quick One" because I havnt got much time to wait for my harvest (I'l be moving in September) .. I planted her last Sunday 20th July so hopefully she'l be ready just in time :smoke:
    any questions , comments or suggestions - ask away / suggest away .. (help is appreciated !)

2. #2 Z42OM, Jul 26, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 27, 2014
    Day 2  , Day 3 , Day 4 , Day 5 (rain) , Day 6 , Day 7

3. Subbed. Good luck! I just started an auto that is outdoor bound (hopefully) too.

4. #4 Z42OM, Jul 29, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 29, 2014

nice one , thanks for the sub and luck ! - are you keeping a journal ?? What strain(s) you growing ?? 

5. I haven't started a journal for this one yet, not sure I'm going to.  I usually start a journal and then forget about it or get bored with it and stop updating.  I'm growing Seeds of Life Nordika.  Haven't read too many reports on it, but sounds interesting.  

6. #6 Z42OM, Jul 29, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 29, 2014
  7. I've heard great things about the sweet tooth!