Need Help Figuring Out What Sizes I Need To Get.

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by aquafresh92, Jul 26, 2014.

1. So basically, for a while now I've just been using this bong http://www.grasscity.com/online_headshop/black-leaf-flaming-skull-percolator-bong-clear-6-arm-tree-percolator.cfm?iProductID=8882 with all the stuff it comes with, so I haven't been bothered to buy anything else. But I finally bought a ashcatcher, it doesn't fit into the downtube and the bowl only just doesn't fit into <a>it http://www.grasscity.com/online_headshop/weed-star-pre-cooler---3-arm-diffuser.cfm?iProductID=7756</a> is the ashcatcher I've got, but I really cant figure out what size bowl and downtube I need to get, can any one help me out? 

2. downstem is 18
    bowl/ashcatcher is 14

• Like Like x 1
  3. So need a 18.8 downstem and a 14.4 bowl or what? Like I dunno what I need because I'm a noob

4. Yeah, a 18mm downstem and a 14 mm bowl. Tell them that in the headshop those sizes are universal

• Like Like x 1
  5. #5 aquafresh92, Jul 29, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 29, 2014
    Hate to bring up a thread from a few days back, but after being helped upon what mm size things I need, I now need a way to figure out what cm long diffuser I need to get, I'm a massive noob when it comes to bongs so I don't really know, Is there a way to figure that out? I don't want to get one too long that doesn't fit, so if any one can help i'd really appreciate it.

edit: I've been looking at the stuff that I've got at the moment and I really don't have a clue. So I'll explain it a bit more, Right now I have the bong that I linked above, I no longer have the downstem that comes with it, so I need to buy a new one. Basically all I'm trying to figure out is, what size Bowl will fit this http://www.grasscity.com/online_headshop/weed-star-pre-cooler---3-arm-diffuser.cfm?iProductID=7756